21 Market St Barnesville, GA 30204  Local: (770) 358-0243 Tollfree: (800) 596-1423
Customer Reviews
GOGGANS FLORIST
Local Barnesville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The process of on-line ordering worked out fine for what we were ordering. It was relatively easy. Since I never saw the arrangement and it was sent out of town to a funeral I cannot rate the actual plant, but the person I spoke with to confirm the order from on-line was also very pleasant.
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always appreciate the attention to detail and wonderful job Goggans provides. Being out of state, I was worried about finding a good florist for deliveries to Forsyth. After finding Goggans, I know longer worry. Their arrangements are always beautiful and delivered when promised.
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always very pleased with every delivery when i order flowers. They go out of their way to make sure that the order is correct and that the delivery is made. I would recommend Goggans Florist to anyone. I have ordered from other florist and the order wasn't even near what I ordered or even paid for.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Goggans Florist has always provided excellent service and beautiful flowers ... this time was no exception. My mother-in-law loved her flower arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for once again delivering beautiful flowers to my mother. Ordering is quick and easy and the arrangements are exactly as what is depicted in the pictures. Ordering from out of state means that I have to put my trust in the florist and for the 2nd year I have been more than happy. You have me as a loyal customer.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers that were delivered on Friday we're fabulous! The colors were vibrant, the vase had a beautiful matching ribbon. The flowers arrived before noon. My last delivery from another company where the flowers were in a box and shipped by Fed Ex. We will use you guys from now on. Thanks. This is the first time we ever received a survey about flower deliveries. Thank you for caring.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and quality!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

It would have been nice if the plant you sent looked anything like the one we ordered!
Angelyn's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 8:00 am

I am so sorry we did not receive your first message about this order. I hope when we did receive the 2nd email, your concerns were answered. Maxine and Angelyn strive to make sure everybody is satisfied with their order. The braided topiary azalea was sent with a smaller potted azalea tucked in the basket to fill your order to Value. Thank you for understanding, it was good to talk to you.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered timely, even with short notice. Thank you.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was amazing everything I hoped it would be for my moms birthday - she lives in barnesville and I'm in Boston so you really helped ! Will definitely use you again! She sent me pics a week later and they were still huge and bloomed ! Thank you so so much !!!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Service was very fast!
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was stunning. Staff super friendly and delivery prompt. I will use them again.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.. the atmosphere was very homey I definitely will be using you guys again
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for a friend in GA, they were delivered correctly and on time! The flowers were beautiful!!!!
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick, friendly service. Delivery as promised. Goggans always firstclass.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered same day and delivered without problem! Being out of town, I always trust Goggans to deliver the best arrangements!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I don`t know what was actually delivered to Breedlove funeral home, bc I rec`d an email saying that particular plant was soldout, I gave my permission thru a reply email to send a garden basket instead, I sent back 2 emails to Angelyn Tipton just to tell me what was sent & I still haven`t gotten a response email. The Order# is 3738750 that is the reason for the 3 star rating instead of a 5 star rating.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The order was prepared and delivered on-time. Great job!
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I use Goggans Florist for EVERYTHING and they are always FIRST CLASS! They will always make you look good with the most creative arrangement and beautiful fresh flowers! I LOVE GOGGANS FLORIST! They are the best!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything was fine. The flowers were fresh and pretty.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

You did not have the arrangement that I selected available but the florist called me to let me know and created something and sent me a picture before it was delivered. Then it was delivered very quickly and my sister loved it. Thank you for great service
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I live in Connecticut and have been calling Goggans for flower delivery for several years now. They are always friendly and accommodating, and have saved me with amazing floral arrangements with only hours notice for same day delivery. Every time the flowers get delivered, my mother in law is amazed how beautiful the arrangement is.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers delivered were exactly like the one I picked/advertised and delivered on time. Not did they brighten up the recipient's day. I was told they brighten up the whole office.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers delivered were exactly like the one I picked/advertised and delivered on time. Not did they brighten up the recipient's day. I was told they brighten up the whole office.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife LOVED the plant, balloons and chocolate. And the lovely lady that delivered them. What a VERY pleasant business you run and staff you have in place. That's the key to success. Thank you VERY much. Ed
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

You made it easy for an out-of-towner...and the recipient told us the arrangement was just lovely. Thank you!
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

website friendly and ordering process easy. flowers beautiful and fresh!
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service & flowers that are still look good 10 days later.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was greatly pleased with the arrangement and it was right in time no hassle or anything thanks for the great surprise to my wife thanks again
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for a great job! My mom said the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was Beautiful and we had a lot of compliments. It was delivered on time and I couldn't have ask for a more lovely array of flowers.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and beautiful arrangement....went over and above in making sure I received my flowers. I was out of town when they attempted delivery. They called and ensured I had a fresh arrangement when I returned home 4 days later. Very pleased.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was thoroughly pleased with the service! The delivery was perfect timing and perfect arrangement! Very pleased!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were beautiful and I appreciated the helpful and friendly service. Thank you.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent and very friendly. Thank you
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were simply beautiful - and still are! The chocolates we gobbled up, and the balloon a perfect touch! Thank you so much for a wonderful arrangement Judy
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for wonderful service. Didn't get to see the product, but heard lots of raves. Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

I have never had a florist treat me quite as respectfully and caring as your staff did. Thank you for everything. You really made me feel as though you appreciated the business.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for sending such beautiful flowers to my friend! She loved them.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

We were told by our sister the flowers were beautiful. A ribbon would have ruined the arrangement. We will use you again! Judy and Mike Cox
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mom said these were the prettiest flowers she had EVER received! Thank you for making her birthday special!
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower Delivery To Barnesville, GA
See Delivery Areas